Parent Representatives

The Parent Representatives role at Forrest Primary School is to act as a point of contact for families. They achieve this primarily through collating, maintaining and circulating a student/parent contact list. Many families have found this useful for arranging out of school activities with new friends, such as one on one play dates, and also for class get-togethers. For further details please see the Forrest Primary School Parent Representative Document

All classes in 2019 have a parent who has agreed to be the contact point for the families of that class. The name of the relevant parent for each class is listed below.

The Parent Representatives for 2019 are:

KA

Mel Bachi

melmullard@yahoo.com.au

KB

Rachelle Martin

nickandchell@yahoo.com.au

KT

Cath Sheedy

cath.sheedy@gmail.com

1KH

Cath White

cathian77@hotmail.com

1O

Lilani

lilani@zurbrugg.com

1R

Jess Del Rio

delringos@gmail.com

2H

Anne

milgate@hotmail.com

2K

Sally Troy

sally.troy@gmail.com

2C

Hannah Bates

hannahbates13@gmail.com

3K

Perdi Mitchell

perdi_m@hotmail.com

3B

Sky

sky.may@thinkplace.com.au

3FD

Sonya

sonyamccoll@gmail.com

4TK

Ingrid

ingrid@redmond.net.nz

4R

Caroline

c.henry@cpdpsych.com

4W

Hadas

Hadas.yehezkel@gmail.com

5B

Jo hall

xmanandme@gmail.com

5T

Danielle Cope

dancope@hotmail.com

5R

Mel Turner

turner.e.melissa@gmail.com

6H

Simone Alabaster

Simmic@Tpg.Com.Au

6B

Megan Taylor

Megan.Taylor@ed.act.edu.au

6D

Louise Youngman

louiseyoungman@hotmail.com